GOVT., DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, SRIKALAHASTI.

COMMITTEE LIST - 2020-21

1. ADMISSIONS

B.Com

Convenor : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lect.in.Computer Applications Member : Sri.S.Subba Rayudu, Lect.in.Sanskrit. Member : Dr.M.Revathi, Lect.in.English.

B.A

Convenor : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lect.in.Pol.Science. Member : Sri.K.Sreeramulu, Lect.in.Economics Member : Smt.K.Savithri, Lect.in.History

B.Sc

Convernor : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lect., in. Physics.
Member : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lect., in. Physics.
Member : Sri.CH.Parthasarathi, Lect., in. Zoology.
Member : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lect., in. Mathematics

2..D.R.C

Convenor : : S.Subbarayudu., Lecturer .in.Sanskrit. Member : G.M.Shanmugam, Lecturer in.Physics Member : B.Swaroopa, Lecturer in.Mathematics. Member : Kum.Vahida, Lecturer in.Zoology.

3. CAREER COUNSELLING & GUIDENCE

Convenor : Dr.M.Revathi, Lec in English Member: Ms. P. Sobha Latha, Lec in Mathematics Member : Sri.A.Munirathnam, Lecturer in Statistics. Member : Smt.P.Vanaja, Lecturer in Pol.Science.

4. FINE - ARTS (CULTURAL)

Convenor : Sri.S.Subbarayudu, Lecturer in.Sanskrit. Member : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lecturer in.Physics Member : Ms.P.Sobha Latha, Lecturer in Mathematics

5. STUDENTS-UNION

Convenor : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lec in Physics Member : Sri.G.Aravind, Lecturer in.Phy.Education Member : Dr.S.Subbarayudu, Lecturer in.Sanskrit.

6. AUDIO VIDEO EQUIPMENT (A.V.E) COMMITTEE.

Convenor : G.M.Shanmugam, Lect.in.Physics. Member : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lect.in.Physics. Member : .K.Eswaraiah, Guest Attender.

07. GAMES & SPORTS COMMITTEE

Convenor :. Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lec in Physics Member : Sri.C.Subramanyam Reddy, Lecturer in.Microbiology Member : Sri.A.Munirathnam, Lecturer in.Statistics. Assistant : Sri.K.Eswaraiah., Guest Attender.

08. ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Convenor : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lecturer in Mathematics Member : Sri.T.Narasaiah, Lecturer in.Chemistry Member : Sri.Muni Hema Kumar, Guest Lecturer in.Comp.Science. Members : Kum.Vandana – II.M.Com & Meenakshi – II.M.Com.

09. CONSUMER-CLUB

Convenor : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in.Computer Applications. Member : Sri.K..Sreeramulu, Lecturer in.Economics

Member : Smt.B.Vani, Guest Lecturer in.Commerce.

Member : Kum.C.Geetha, Guest Lecturer in.Commerce.

10. N.S.S

Convenor : Sri.S.Subba Rayudu, Lecturer in.Sanskrit Convenor : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lecturer in.Physics

11. RED-RIBBON CLUB & YOUTH RED CROSS (YRC)

Convenor : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lecturer in Physics Member : Sri.C.Subramanyam Reddy., Lecturer in Microbiology. Member : Sri.Ch.Parthasarthi., PTL in Zoology. Member : Sri.T.Narasaiah, Lecturer in Chemistry Member : Kum.Vahida, Lecturer in.Zoology

12. COLLEGE-MAGAZINE:

Convenor : Dr.S.Subbarayudu, Lect.in.Sanskrit Member : Dr.M.Revathi, Lec.in.English Member : Sri.P.Veeraswamy, Guest Faculty in Telugu.

13. SCHOLORSHIPS

Convenor : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lecturer in Physics Member : Sri.A.Munirathnam, Lecturer in Statistics

14. DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Convenor : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lecturer in.Physics Member : Sri.T.Narsaih, Lecturer in.Chemistry. Member : Sri.S.Subbarayudu, Lecturer in.Sanskrit.

15. UGC COMMITTEE.

Convener : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lecturer in.Physics Member : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lecturer in. Mathematics Member : Smt.K.Savithri, Lecturer in History. Member : Sri.K.Vijay Kumar, Senior Assistant.

16. ECO CLUB

Convenor : Sri.C.Subramanyam Reddy, Lecturer in.Microbiolgy. Member : Sri.Ch.Parthasarthi, Lecturer in.Zoology. Member : Sri.T.Narasaiah, Lecturer in.Zoology. Member : Kum.R.Vahida, Lecturer in.Zoology

17. Jawahar Knowledge Centre (JKC) & MOOCs

Co-Ordinator : Dr.M.Revathi, Lect., in English. Member : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lecturer in. Mathematics Member : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lect., in Political Science Member : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in.Computer Applications

18. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL

Convenor : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lect., in Political Science Member : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Comp., Applications. Member : Dr.A.Sujalaswapna Smitha., Lect., in Physics. Member : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lect., in Mathematics.

19. Grievance & Redressal Cell

Convenor : Dr.M.Revathi, Lect in English.Member : Dr.B.Swaroopa, Lect in Mathematics.Member : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lect in PhysicsMember : Sri.A.Munirathnam, Lect in Statistics.

20. NAAC Steering Committee

Co-ordinator : Dr.M.Revathi., Lecturer in English. Memeber : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Comp., Applications. Member : Sri.G.M.Shanmugam, Lect., in Physics Member : Sri.S.Subba rayudu, Lect., in Sanskrit.

21. IQAC Committee :

Coordinator	: Ms.P.Sobha Latha, Lecturer in Mathematics
Member	: : Dr.M.Revathi., Lecturer in English.
Member	: Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Comp., Applications
Member	: Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lect., in Political Science

22. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Convenor : Smt.K.Savithri, Lect., in History. Member : Sri.S.Subba rayudu, Lect., in.Sanskrit. Member : Dr.M.Revathi, Lect., in.English. Member : Smt.P.Vanaja , Lect., in.History

23. NIRF Committee

Convener : Smt. B.Durga Anuja,Lecturer in Computer Applications Member : Smt. P.Muni Kumari, Lecturer in Chemistry.

24. INFLIBNET & NDL

Convener : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lecturer in Political Science Member : Smt.B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Comp., Applications.

25. Bio-Metric & Virtual Class Room

Convenor : Sri.G.M.Shanmugham, Lecturer in Physics. Member : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lecturer in Political Science

26. Website Committee

Convenor : Smt. B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Computer Applications. Member : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lecturer in Political Science Member : Dr. A. Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lecturer in Physics

27. Remedial Coaching Committee :

Convenor : Smt.P.Vanaja, Lecturer in History. Member : Dr.A.Sujala Swapna Smitha, Lecturer in Physics. Member : Smt. B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Computer Applications

28. LMS Committee:

Convenor : Smt. B.Durga Anuja, Lecturer in Computer Applications

Member : Ms. P. Sobha Latha, Lecturer in Mathematics

Member : Smt.Y.Vanaja, Lecturer in Political Science

--@@--